About Us

Founded in 1978, the Saab Club of Canada is a non-profit organization dedicated to Saab owners’ enjoyment of their automobile in a convivial atmosphere. There are members across Canada, though the majority live in the Greater Toronto Area.

The club has monthly meetings in Toronto with interesting guest speakers, car clinics, discounts on car related products at numerous businesses including many (ex)Saab dealers, social events and a sympathetic ear for any compliments or complaints about your Saab.

Club Bylaws

Privacy Policy

Mailing Address

The Saab Club of Canada, 33 Fortieth Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M8W 3M8

Board of Directors and Officers

President, Director and Tool Guru
Ed Treijs (president@saabclub.ca)
Vice-President, Membership and Social Media
Kaye Rickatson (vp@saabclub.ca)
Director and Secretary
Richard Clayton (secretary@saabclub.ca)
Director and Treasurer
Aleem Syed (aleem@saabclub.ca)
Director and CASC-OR Representative
Stan East (casc-or@saabclub.ca)
Director
Jason Tompkins (jason@saabclub.ca)

Chairs

Annual Niagara Winery Tour
Paul Stephenson (social@saabclub.ca)
Assistant Treasurer
Brendan Wycks (brendan.wycks@saabclub.ca)
Assistant Webmaster
TBC
Gryphon Editor
Joshua Voth (gryphon@saabclub.ca)
Parts
Tristan Gabriel Vieira
Renewals
Judy Rickatson (renewals@saabclub.ca)
Webmaster and Privacy Officer
Fred Hopper (webmaster@saabclub.ca)

The Saab Club of Canada is proud to be a member of Canadian Automobile Sport Clubs – Ontario Region (CASC-OR), which is affiliated to the FIA (Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile) appointed ASN Canada (GDS-ASN Canada).