About Us

Founded in 1978, the Saab Club of Canada is a non-profit organization dedicated to Saab owners’ enjoyment of their automobile in a convivial atmosphere. There are members across Canada, though the majority live in the Greater Toronto Area.

The club has monthly meetings in Toronto with interesting guest speakers, car clinics, discounts on car related products at numerous businesses including many (ex)Saab dealers, social events and a sympathetic ear for any compliments or complaints about your Saab.

Club Bylaws

Privacy Policy

Mailing Address

The Saab Club of Canada, 33 Fortieth Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M8W 3M8

Board of Directors and Officers

President and Director
Ed Treijs (president@saabclub.ca)
Vice-President
Martin Wojtowicz (vp@saabclub.ca)
Director
Stan East (casc-or@saabclub.ca)
Director
Fred Hopper (webmaster@saabclub.ca)
Secretary and Director
Richard Clayton (secretary@saabclub.ca)
Director
Aleem Syed (aleem@saabclub.ca)
Treasurer
Greg New (treasurer@saabclub.ca)

Chairs

Annual Niagara Winery Tour
Paul Stephenson (social@saabclub.ca)
CASC-OR Representative
Stan East (casc-or@saabclub.ca)
Gryphon Editor
Joshua Voth (gryphon@saabclub.ca)
Membership
Martin Wojtowicz (vp@saabclub.ca)
Social Media
vacant – please contact Ed Treijs if you are interested in serving in this role
Tool Guru
Ed Treijs (president@saabclub.ca)
Webmaster, Privacy Officer
Fred Hopper (webmaster@saabclub.ca)

The Saab Club of Canada is proud to be a member of Canadian Automobile Sport Clubs – Ontario Region (CASC-OR), which is affiliated to the FIA (Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile) appointed ASN Canada (GDS-ASN Canada).